Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: O Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent O Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheila Sawyer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike! Very professional, friendly and quick.. I’m looking forward to moving my Car insurance😊"

Kiaeem Wilson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!!!!! 10/10"

Alisa Burnett

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Smith has been awesome to work with. I needed insurance for home and auto. My son also needed an auto policy. Mr. Smith took excellent care of us. Established our policies quickly and for much, much less than what we were paying before. Call Mr. Smith for all your insurance needs!"

R Finney

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative. Thank you Mr. O."

Ms Red

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a bad time when I open my statement and the had canceled my insurance but speaking with Ms Ashley Gladman made my mind at ease, she was very helpful and her kindness was beautiful. Thank you so much Ashley God Bless"

Nicholas Jackson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda is always a big help very knowledgeable about the different services offered ready answer any questions I have. Will definitely continue to refer new clients in this direction."

Shelease Martin

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the 💣. She keeps her word answer all question then some thanks"

kennehsa m

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda Is the best I’ve been dealing with her for along time I wouldn’t recommend anyone else."

Auto Repairl

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, keep up the great work"

Regina Bryant

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the best!! She is always so thoughtful and considerate!"

Adrienne Jackson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a long day of looking for insurance, I was connected with Maranda. She was amazing beyond words! Very knowledgeable about the industry and the company. She made things make sense. It was comforting that she actually enjoys her job and wants to provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend! Thanks again"

Cheryl Calhoun

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most fulfilling experience I have ever had with purchasing car insurances. My agent Miranda was very knowledgeable and above all professional. I am finally part of a family that I always wanted to be part of. I got my State Farm sticker . Miranda was personnel and really showed concern and care about what I wanted and needed. She is great."

CeCe Hymes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda was awesome! Very knowledgeable and great customer."
Profile photo of James Bates

James Bates

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was awesome!! Good customer services and funny as well!!! I enjoyed my experience."

Daniel Goodwin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Miranda on replacing a vehicle. The process was very easy and quick. She answered all questions and made the necessary adjustments. She's very friendly and great to work with. Job well done 👏"

DM S

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the bomb.com excellent customer service. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Maranda"

Chastity Solomon

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process. Polite great customer service"

Maya Dubose

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Breanne, and she was soooo helpful! I’m in the middle of deciding on a new car and she was able to draft different quotes for me to see how much I would possibly be spending monthly. There wasn’t a question I had, that Breanne didn’t find the answer to. Extremely helpful agent!"

Juana Gordon

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a problem are need something to be check on my insurance I always get a excellent response never a problem n when yu call my girl Alshey are anyone of them they talk to like they have seen yu in person they really make yu feel like family"

Shawnisa John

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have wanted to get life insurance ever since my children were born 5 yrs ago. Called my State farm agent, Miranda, and she was extremely helpful. She was able to provide me with the right policies to fit my current insurance needs and budget. I plan on getting more coverage and I will definitely be contacting Miranda. Thank you for making what could be a diffucult process, easy"

khalil cardwell

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda was an exceptional help in explaining the details of my policy!!! Much relief after the great conversation"

Hatley Clarke

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miranda is a great person who is very friendly and helpful"

Kirk Richards

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm for over 25 years and was worried with my initial agent Andre Cleveland retired if we’d get good service and support. I enjoy talking to the new agents I always get a warm welcome, good suggestions, problems solved and questions answered. They provide the right advice and great customer service. I highly recommend them."

Bailey Oliveira

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maranda is such an amazing representative!! She made sure I understood every step of the process, got me a great quote and helped me find lots of ways to save money on my insurance. Also, she’s one of the nicest and most caring people I’ve had the opportunity to get to know. Thank y’all so much— definitely get your insurance through this business!"

LaTeekey Swift

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maranda is a hidden gem! Polite, professional and personable, My experience was nothing short of amazing from every member of the team! I can not thank them enough!"