Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice Lewis

Alice Lewis

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Lewis
"Very professional and understanding"
Profile photo of SHARON REID

SHARON REID

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHARON REID
"It’s always a pleasure whenever I speak to someone at O’s State Farm agency. The staff is always friendly and professional. When I called regarding my car insurance, Adar was my “Johnny on the Spot”. She listened to my concern and immediately had a solution to resolve it. A+, gold stars and 2 thumbs!"
Profile photo of Shanyia Bennett

Shanyia Bennett

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanyia Bennett
"Verissa helped me and some of my roomies understand renters insurance. Highly recommend O. Smith State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sabriena Gibbs

Sabriena Gibbs

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabriena Gibbs
"Adar was very professional & prompt response in an insurance quote and binder. I have been a State Farm customer for over 25 years!"
Profile photo of Nefeteria Brewster

Nefeteria Brewster

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nefeteria Brewster
"I had the wonderful opportunity to speak with Jaquez who helped me get set up with a renter’s insurance policy. He was knowledgeable about the process and very kind. He took the time to verify and confirm my information. It is a great and enlightening customer service experience that I have received in awhile. Thank you State Farm and Jaquez!"
Profile photo of Lawana Booker

Lawana Booker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawana Booker
"I have been with O Smith over 15 years! I can't see myself going anywhere!❤️"
Profile photo of Wallat Salih

Wallat Salih

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallat Salih
"I was shopping for home and insurance but luckily I get a random call from Jaquez asking if I’m shopping for insurance. He’s been very help to me definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ty Hunter

Ty Hunter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hunter
"Thanks Mr. O to you and your staff for years of service! The staff is always accommodating and knowledgeable. Way to go State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morgan

Stephanie Morgan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morgan
"State Farm has been a great option for car insurance. I absolutely appreciate my assigned State Farm agent. Very professional, kind and understands that life happens. I definitely recommend State Farm for home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Ismahan Hussein

Ismahan Hussein

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismahan Hussein
"I’m with another State Farm agent and Adar was still able to answer all my questions while being so polite and kind. Then she transferred me to my correct agent. Thank you Adar for the Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Samira Hussein

Samira Hussein

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samira Hussein
"Adar was extremely helpful. She tried her best to get me a better quote than I already had. I didn’t get a chance to buy but she was amazing. She told what each plan covered. She answered all my questions, her customer service skills are impeccable. I do plan on checking back again in another 6 months."
Profile photo of Toot Williams

Toot Williams

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toot Williams
"They really helped me with choosing the best coverages for me and my family! I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cindy Lawrence

Cindy Lawrence

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lawrence
"In todays’ times, it’s really hard to speak with anyone on the phone who has genuinely kind customer service. Most representatives have zero personality or are simply mad at the world. I’ve encountered these type of people too many times to count. I’m leaving this review to let all know how nice and genuine Chris was to me. I was shopping for auto and home insurance and had so many questions which Chris explained patiently. And, the best part is the 2 policies I purchased are cheaper than my former insurance company. (And this is another important issue that isn’t encountered often)."
Profile photo of JoRita Rwizi

JoRita Rwizi

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoRita Rwizi
"Excellent advice and customer service."
Profile photo of Jahra Mitchell

Jahra Mitchell

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahra Mitchell
"Working with this State Farm Insurance firm was a pleasant and smooth experience. My questions were asked regarding Auto loan options and so far so good. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Eddie Chambliss

Eddie Chambliss

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Chambliss
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Candace Fitch

Candace Fitch

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Fitch
"Awesome buying experience! Call them!"
Profile photo of Meryeth Fonseca

Meryeth Fonseca

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meryeth Fonseca
"Every time I have had to deal with Chris H. Tramel at State Farm my experience has been great! No problems or worries at all. I greatly appreciate his service and patience."
Profile photo of Ta'Niya Stubbs

Ta'Niya Stubbs

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ta'Niya Stubbs
"OSmith was excellent explaining coverages and helping make a good buying decision! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of lillost

lillost

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lillost
"Chris was great in helping me switch from my previous insurance to State Farm. Very simple and concise process."
Profile photo of Hart Mechanical

Hart Mechanical

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hart Mechanical
"You will not find a more responsive and detailed oriented agency. I was recommended to this agency and they have not disappointed one time. I feel covered and protected due to the knowledge and concern displayed during my consultations and policy agreements. I am a small business owner and I can rest assured that my best interest are in great hands. Thank you Mr. Smith and team! HH"
Profile photo of NATASHA DRAYTON

NATASHA DRAYTON

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NATASHA DRAYTON
"The team at the O Smith SF agency is beyond awesome, especially Chris!!! His response turnaround time was more than impressive. He responded to every email and text message in no time. Thanks so much, I appreciate you…..you have no idea how busy I am; your since or urgency made my life that much easier!!! Saving time is just as important as saving money and you allowed me to do both."
Profile photo of Mrs Hartley

Mrs Hartley

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Hartley
"Mr. O. Smith was very attentive and detailed with his work and my questions. I have no doubt the quote that was given is the right policy I will need. Thank you for answering the phone and sitting with me to discuss this auto-renters bundle."
Profile photo of Lyndell Whiters

Lyndell Whiters

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndell Whiters
"Great customer service and great staff!!!!!! O.Smith is very knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional!!!! Always feel easy when calling and getting my business handled….recommend definitely for insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of calandra willingham

calandra willingham

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by calandra willingham
"I bought a renter’s insurance policy here and the service was great. The team here is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. Thanks so much, guys. I really appreciate you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️"