Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: O Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

O Smith

5 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R Finney

R Finney

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative. Thank you Mr. O."
Profile photo of Ms Red

Ms Red

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a bad time when I open my statement and the had canceled my insurance but speaking with Ms Ashley Gladman made my mind at ease, she was very helpful and her kindness was beautiful. Thank you so much Ashley God Bless"
Profile photo of Nicholas Jackson

Nicholas Jackson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda is always a big help very knowledgeable about the different services offered ready answer any questions I have. Will definitely continue to refer new clients in this direction."
Profile photo of Shelease Martin

Shelease Martin

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the 💣. She keeps her word answer all question then some thanks"
Profile photo of kennehsa m

kennehsa m

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda Is the best I’ve been dealing with her for along time I wouldn’t recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Auto Repairl

Auto Repairl

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Regina Bryant

Regina Bryant

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the best!! She is always so thoughtful and considerate!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Jackson

Adrienne Jackson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Calhoun

Cheryl Calhoun

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CeCe Hymes

CeCe Hymes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda was awesome! Very knowledgeable and great customer."
Profile photo of James Bates

James Bates

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was awesome!! Good customer services and funny as well!!! I enjoyed my experience."
Profile photo of Daniel Goodwin

Daniel Goodwin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Miranda on replacing a vehicle. The process was very easy and quick. She answered all questions and made the necessary adjustments. She's very friendly and great to work with. Job well done 👏"
Profile photo of DM S

DM S

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the bomb.com excellent customer service. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Maranda"
Profile photo of Chastity Solomon

Chastity Solomon

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process. Polite great customer service"
Profile photo of Maya Dubose

Maya Dubose

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juana Gordon

Juana Gordon

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a problem are need something to be check on my insurance I always get a excellent response never a problem n when yu call my girl Alshey are anyone of them they talk to like they have seen yu in person they really make yu feel like family"
Profile photo of Shawnisa John

Shawnisa John

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of khalil cardwell

khalil cardwell

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maranda was an exceptional help in explaining the details of my policy!!! Much relief after the great conversation"
Profile photo of Hatley Clarke

Hatley Clarke

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miranda is a great person who is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kirk Richards

Kirk Richards

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bailey Oliveira

Bailey Oliveira

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaTeekey Swift

LaTeekey Swift

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maranda is a hidden gem! Polite, professional and personable, My experience was nothing short of amazing from every member of the team! I can not thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Charles Oliver

Charles Oliver

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maranda was very professional and took care of me. She was there when I called to close the deal with my car and I appreciate that. Thank you Maranda."
Profile photo of Tameco Martin

Tameco Martin

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maranda is an excellent Office Manager! She is very professional and always takes time to provide you with valuable information about your insurance. I really appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of T. Floyd

T. Floyd

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had an amazing experience with the insurance agent Candace she has provided me with outstanding customer service, very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends ask for her she’s the best!!."